Buy and increase subscribers via YouTube
0.10 K.D Add to cart

Buy and increase subscribers via YouTube

0.10 K.D

  • *Channel link

    *Number of subscribers

 

  • Warranty on all services
  • Please read the service instructions before ordering
  • Safe payment 100%
Safe payment by

buy youtube subscribers

  • Subscribers from all countries
  • Arrived within 24 hours
  • Daily reach 50-100 subscribers
  • meet profit conditions
  • 30 days warranty if there is a shortage
  • 100% safe and does not cause problems for the account
  • It is not possible to cancel after making the request

Increase the number of YouTube subscribers

Social media platforms, whether Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, have become important platforms that people from all over the world resort to because of their importance in various fields, whether educational, entertainment, marketing or with the aim of communicating with others in different countries without restrictions or restrictions. Conditions . Recently, many people have tended to use the YouTube platform to create content that consists of videos that are filmed, whether they are long, exceeding two minutes, or short, which is what is called reels.

Is the YouTube platform purposeful?

YouTube is one of the most important social platforms, as it comes in second place in terms of viewership after the Google platform. It is used by more than 2.3 billion users per month. It is watched daily by millions of people from all over the world, with a viewing rate of one billion per hour. YouTube is a free platform available in Many countries with nearly 100 countries in various languages. YouTube can be used by all different age groups, and it also allows parents to monitor the content that children watch, i.e. it provides full protection for the consumer and respects privacy.

YouTube can be used for the purpose of entertainment or marketing for products through advertisements. It can be used for the purpose of learning, as educational videos are uploaded for different ages, and it also allows learning languages through it. YouTube has become possible to create content and profit through it by creating a special channel that many people subscribe to to raise viewership.

Successful YouTube content

When creating the content of a YouTube channel, some things must be taken into account, including the general shape of the channel, the content provided in the channel, the opening video of the channel because of its importance in attracting viewers and introducing the channel and the content provided. The direction of the channel must be determined, whether the content is entertainment, news, electronic games, educational, or general topics. The first video must contain the objectives of the channel, including a simple definition of the owner of the channel and the content promoted through the channel.

If the content is specific to electronic games, some things must be taken into account, namely the date of creation of the game, a detailed explanation of the game, and putting forward some ideas to overcome obstacles within the game. This is done by making a screen record of the screen during the game and giving some comments.

Increase followers on YouTube channel

If the content provided is for marketing, then the product must be identified and its defects, advantages, competitor companies, and why the individual should buy it. The product can be advertised through YouTube short ads or the content itself through a video that is displayed on the channel.

If the content is educational, the category to which the content aims must be taken into account, and what the content contains, whether it is educational as scientific content and languages, or by offering to learn some recipes. YouTube contains many educational channels in various fields, so it must be taken into account that the video contains different creative ideas.

The video content can also be news, showing issues, political news, and what is being circulated daily. It is also possible to talk about the world of technology, smart phones and modern versions of them, and talk about the advantages and disadvantages of the product.

How to increase the number of channel subscribers

One of the important things after developing a plan to prepare the channel and choosing the content is how to increase the number of subscribers and the viewership. These two things are the basis for the success of the channel’s content. Two methods can be used:

  • A free way is to use social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram or Telegram to promote the content of the channel through the channel owner's personal page or the channel's page if it has a good number of subscribers. The channel owner's email can also be used to promote the channel by defining the target group of customers to increase the number of subscribers and thus increase viewership.
  • A paid method represented in creating funded advertisements for YouTube to promote the channel or making advertisements on various platforms. Currently, some resort to using private websites because they allow increasing the number of subscribers, viewing rates, recording likes for the channel’s videos and sharing content. When choosing a site, it must be taken into account if it is The additions are real or fake so as not to negatively affect the channel. After choosing the site, you can choose what you want, whether it is viewing percentages only, the number of subscribers, or admiration for the video, then you fill out the form for the site, put your video link, specify the number of views and subscriptions that you want, and send it to the site to achieve the desired goal through the site.

شراء وزيادة مشتركين عرب يوتيوب

شراء وزيادة مشتركين عرب يوتيوب

0.10 د.ك

  • *رابط القناة

    *عدد المشتركين

 

  • ضمان على جميع الخدمات
  • يُرجىٰ قراءة تعليمات الخدمة قبل الطلب
  • دفع آمن 100%
دفع آمن بواسطة

شراء مشتركين يوتيوب

  • مشتركين من جميع الدول
  • بدأ الوصول خلال 24 ساعة
  • وصول يومي 50 – 100 مشترك
  • يحقق شروط الربح
  • ضمان 30 يوم اذا حصل نقص
  • آمن 100٪ ولا يسبب مشاكل للحساب
  • لا يمكن الالغاء بعد عمل الطلب

زيادة عدد مشتركين عرب اليوتيوب

أصبحت منصات التواصل الاجتماعي سواء كانت فيس بوك , تويتر , انستجرام , يوتيوب من المنصات الهامة التي يلجأ إليها الأشخاص من شتى بقاع الأرض لما لها من أهمية في مختلف المجالات سواء كانت تعليمية ,ترفيهية , تسويقية أو بهدف التواصل مع الآخرين في مختلف الدول دون قيود أو شروط . مؤخرا اتجه العديد من الاشخاص الي استعمال منصة اليوتيوب لانشاء محتوي عباره عن فديوهات يتم تصويرها سواء كانت طويلة متجاوزة بها الدقيقتين او قصيره و هو ما يسمى ب reels.

هل منصة اليوتيوب هادفه

يعد اليوتيوب من أهم المنصات الاجتماعية حيث يأتي في المركز الثاني من حيث نسبة المشاهدين بعد منصة جوجل  , يستخدمه ما يزيد عن 2.3 مليار مستخدم شهريا , يشاهده يوميا ملايين الأشخاص من شتى بقاع الأرض حيث تبلغ نسبة المشاهدة المليار في الساعة , يعد اليوتيوب منصة مجانية متوفرة في العديد من البلدان بما يقارب من 100 دولة بمختلف اللغات . يمكن استعمال اليوتيوب من خلال جميع الفئات العمرية المختلفة ويتيح ايضا مراقبة الآباء للمحتوى الذي يشاهده الأبناء أي يوفر الحماية الكاملة للمستهلك ويحترم الخصوصية.

يمكن استعمال اليوتيوب بغرض الترفيه أو التسويق للمنتجات من خلال الاعلانات , يمكن استعماله لغرض التعلم حيث يتم رفع فيديوهات تعليمية لمختلف الأعمار ويتيح ايضا تعلم اللغات من خلاله . اصبح اليوتيوب يتيح إنشاء محتوى ويتم الربح من خلاله من خلال إنشاء قناة خاصة يشترك بها العديد من الأشخاص لرفع نسب المشاهدة .

محتوى اليوتيوب الناجح

عند إنشاء محتوى قناة علي اليوتيوب لابد من مراعاه بعض الامور منها شكل العام للقناة , المحتوى المقدم في القناه , الفيديو الافتتاحي للقناه لما له من اهمية في جذب المشاهدين و التعريف بالقناة والمحتوى المقدم . يجب تحديد الاتجاه الخاص بالقناة سواء كان المحتوى ترفيهي أو كان اخباري او العاب الكترونية او تعليمي او مواضيع عامة . يجب أن يحتوي اول فيديو على الاهداف الخاصه بالقناه من تعريف بسيط عن صاحب القناه والمحتوى المروج له من خلال القناه.

إذا كان المحتوي خاص بالألعاب الإلكترونية فلابد من مراعاة بعض الأمور وهي تاريخ إنشاء اللعب وشرح مفصل للعبه وطرح بعض الأفكار للتغلب على العقبات داخل اللعبة , يتم ذلك من خلال عمل screen record للشاشة اثناء اللعب و إعطاء بعض التعليقات.

زيادة المتابعين على قناه اليوتيوب

اذا كان المحتوى المقدم خاص بالتسويق فلابد من تحديد المنتج والتحدث عن عيوبه ومميزاته و الشركات المنافسة ولماذا يجب علي الفرد شراءه , يمكن ان يتم الاعلان عن المنتج من خلال اعلانات اليوتيوب القصيرة  أو المحتوى نفسه من خلال فيديو يتم عرضه في القناة.

اذا كان المحتوى التعليمي فلابد من مراعاة الفئة التي يهدف إليها المحتوى  وما يحتويه المحتوى سواء كان تعليمي كمحتوي علمي ولغات أو بعرض تعلم بعض الوصفات . يحتوي اليوتيوب على العديد من القنوات التعليمية في شتى المجالات لذلك يجب مراعاة أن يحتوي الفيديو  على أفكار إبداعية مختلفة.

يمكن أيضا أن يكون محتوى الفيديو إخباري يعرض القضايا والأخبار السياسيه وما يتم تداوله يوميا. يمكن ايضا التحدث عن عالم التكنولوجيا والهواتف الذكيه و الإصدارات الحديثة منها والتحدث عن مميزات وعيوب الخاصة بالمنتج .

كيفية زيادة عدد مشتركين القناة

من الأمور الهامة بعد وضع خطة لإعداد القناة واختيار المحتوى هو كيفية زيادة عدد المشتركين ونسبة المشاهدة هذان الأمران هما أساس نجاح المحتوي الخاص بالقناة . يمكن استخدام طريقتين :

  • طريقه مجانيه متمثلة في استخدام منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل فيس بوك او انستجرام او تليجرام للترويج محتوى القناة من خلال الصفحه الشخصيه لصاحب القناه او للصفحه الخاصه بالقناه اذا كانت تحتوي على نسبة مشتركي لا بأس بها. يمكن أيضا استخدام البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بصاحب القناة للترويج للقناة من خلال تحديد الفئة المستهدفة من العملاء لزيادة عدد المشتركين وبالتالي زيادة نسب المشاهدة .
  • طريقة مدفوعة متمثلة في عمل اعلانات مموله لليوتيوب للترويج للقناة أو عمل اعلانات على مختلف المنصات , حاليا يلجأ البعض إلي استخدام المواقع الخاصة لما تتيحه من زيادة عدد المشتركين , نسب المشاهدة, تسجيل الاعجابات الخاصة بفيديوهات القناة و مشاركة المحتوى .لابد عند اختيار الموقع مراعاة اذا كانت الإضافات حقيقيه ام وهميه حتي لا يؤثر علي القناه بالسلب. بعد اختيار الموقع يمكن أن تختار ماذا تريد هل نسب مشاهدات فقط أم عدد مشتركين ام اعجاب بالفيديو ثم تقوم بملئ الفورم الخاص بالموقع و وضع لينك الفيديو الخاص بك و تحديد عدد المشاهدات والاشتراكات التي تريدها وارساله للموقع لتحقيق الهدف المرغوب فيه من خلال الموقع .