Buy and increase Tik Tok participation (Explore movement)
0.10 K.D Add to cart

Buy and increase Tik Tok participation (Explore movement)

0.10 K.D

  • *Post link

    *Publication number

    Save number

    The number of likes

    Views

 

  • Warranty on all services
  • Please read the service instructions before ordering
  • Safe payment 100%
Safe payment by

TikTok video posts (Explore movement)

  • Increase traffic explore tik tok
  • It is not possible to cancel after making the request

Increase Tik Tok engagement

Everyone who owns the Tik Tok application and already has content on the platform is always striving to increase the percentage of views and followers in order to reach as many viewers as possible around the world, after the Tik Tok platform has become spread all over the world and is used by about a billion people, it has also begun to attract all categories The community is from young and old to famous actors, singers and public figures who seek to share their audience and reach the largest fan base.

Users of the application seek to make accounts for various purposes and to become famous for this application, as this will not be done unless they become one of the owners of the contents. To increase the number of followers, it is necessary to increase the viewing rates, the number of likes, in addition to the content participation rates, so everyone seeks to increase the participation rates through the explore movement.

Meaning of the word explore in Tik Tok

The word explore is used on Instagram and Tik Tok, but its literal meaning is discovery, that is, it is done in the for you feature in the Tik Tok application. The for you box shows all the videos that have high viewing rates and also contain high participation rates. The Explore movement can also be considered within the definition of the trend for the Tik Tok application, as it appears in a certain period as a result of users sharing content and it spreads very quickly and is shared by many users. Most of the time, the videos that appear to you while using this feature are the videos that you liked, so they differ from one person to another.

Benefits of appearing in Explore Tik Tok

Appearing in the explore movement, or specifically in the for you feature, is one of the things that all account holders on the platform strive for, because of its importance in increasing the number of interactors on the video. When the published video reaches the for you feature, this increases the views of the video, which means that one video has reached For more followers, not only in your account, but also additional followers, when you publish more videos, it will be easy to access this feature again and thus appear to more people. This feature allows content owners to benefit from the account in general and the video shown in particular.

buy tiktok share

When the number of views increases as a result of the increase in the number of posts in one video, the account gets the largest possible number of followers, but the content must be distinct and far from the currently widespread tradition.

As a result of an increase in the number of posts and an increase in the percentage of followers and views, it is possible from this increase to obtain a financial profit, as the platform has become a source of income for many users, especially if it is a brand, when the video participation rates increase, this works to reach the largest possible number of viewers and thus increase the interaction in the account .

How to buy and increase Tik Tok posts

The TikTok platform allows the feature of sharing videos, either by sending them to friends or sharing them externally on any of the social media platforms. This enhances the sharing of videos and visibility in the explorer movement, which allows videos to appear to many people. Many things must be taken into account when publishing, including the content in order to appear. In the Explore and video sharing box, the content must be distinct in order to reach a large number of interactions in the first hours of its publication, as this feature depends mainly on the interaction of viewers, and thus appearing in the for you box and remaining popular for many people.

The use of hashtags related to the content of the video and contains a large number of views, as the hashtags help to classify the type of content for the video and thus appear to a larger number of followers, taking into account the appropriate timing when publishing so that it reaches the largest possible number of viewers, as it must be taken into account that it is not published at late times Night because the appearance and participation of the video depends on the presence of a large number of viewers. If the account holder has the opportunity to interact with the audience, this is a desirable matter, as it strengthens the relationship between the account holder and the audience, and thus provides great information about the category and type of audience following the account, and this helps in making the best content and the fastest spread.

If all of these things are available, but the participation rates are weak, and some tend to buy posts from sites to increase the number of video posts and increase the percentage of followers, the site provides buying and increasing the number of posts by entering the site and placing the link of the publication to be shared and determining the number of posts to be increased by purchasing it.

شراء وزيادة مشاركة تيك توك (حركة الاكسبلور)

شراء وزيادة مشاركة تيك توك (حركة الاكسبلور)

0.10 د.ك

  • *رابط المنشور

    *عدد النشر

    عدد الحفظ

    عدد اللايكات

    عدد المشاهدات

 

  • ضمان على جميع الخدمات
  • يُرجىٰ قراءة تعليمات الخدمة قبل الطلب
  • دفع آمن 100%
دفع آمن بواسطة

مشاركات فيديو تيك توك (حركة الاكسبلور)

  • زيادة حركة اكسبلور تيك توك
  • لا يمكن الالغاء بعد عمل الطلب

زيادة مشاركة تيك توك

جميع من يمتلكون تطبيق تيك توك وبالفعل لديهم محتوي على المنصة يسعون دائما لزيادة نسب المشاهدات والمتابعون لكي يصلوا لأكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين في جميع أنحاء العالم , بعد أن أصبحت منصة تيك توك منتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ويستخدمها حوالي مليار شخص, بدأت أيضا  بجذب جميع فئات المجتمع من كبار وصغار حتى المشاهير من الممثلين والمغنين والشخصيات العامة الذين يسعون إلى مشاركة الجمهور الخاص بهم والوصول لأكبر قاعدة جماهيرية.

يسعى مستخدمو التطبيق إلى القيام بحسابات لأغراض مختلفة وأن يصبحوا من مشاهير هذا التطبيق حيث لن يتم ذلك إلا إذا أصبحوا من أصحاب المحتويات . لزيادة عدد المتابعين لابد من زيادة نسب المشاهدة وعدد تسجيلات الإعجاب بالإضافة إلى نسب مشاركة المحتوى لذلك يسعى الجميع لزيادة نسب المشاركة عن طريق حركة الاكسبلور .

معنى كلمة  اكسبلور في تيك توك

كلمه اكسبلور يتم استخدامها ف الانستجرام و تيك توك ولكن المعنى الحرفي لها هو اكتشاف, أي يتم في خاصية for you  المتواجدة في تطبيق تيك توك. خانة for you  يظهر بها جميع الفيديوهات التي تحتوي علي نسب مشاهدة عالية وايضا تحتوي على نسب مشاركة عالية . يمكن اعتبار حركة الاكسبلور ايضا ضمن تعريف الترند الخاص بتطبيق تيك توك فهو يظهر في فترة معينة نتيجة قيام المستخدمين بمشاركة محتوى وينتشر بسرعة كبيرة ويشاركه العديد من المستخدمين . في غالب الأمر الفيديوهات التي تظهر لك أثناء استخدام هذه الخاصية هي الفيديوهات التي نالت على إعجابكم لذلك هي تختلف من شخص لآخر.

فوائد الظهور في اكسبلور تيك توك

الظهور في حركة الاكسبلور أو تحديدا في خاصية for you من الأمور التي يسعى لها جميع أصحاب الحسابات على المنصة لما لها أهمية في زيادة عدد المتفاعلين على الفيديو فعند وصول الفيديو المنشور إلي خاصية for you  يعمل ذلك على زيادة المشاهدات الخاصة بالفيديو مما يعني إن الفيديو الواحد وصل لعدد أكبر من المتابعين ليس فقط في حسابك ولكن أيضا متابعين إضافيين , عند نشر المزيد من الفيديوهات سيكون من السهل الوصول إلى هذه الخاصية مرة أخرى وبالتالي يظهر لعدد اكبر من الأشخاص. إن هذه الخاصية تتيح لأصحاب المحتوى الاستفادة للحساب بشكل عام و الفيديو المعروض بشكل خاص.

شراء مشاركة تيك توك

عند زيادة عدد المشاهدات نتيجة لزيادة عدد المشاركات في الفيديو الواحد يحصل الحساب على أكبر قدر ممكن من المتابعين ولكن لابد من ان يكون المحتوي متميز وبعيد عن التقليد المنتشر حاليا , كلما زاد عدد المتابعين زادت أهمية المحتوى لأن صاحبه يكون من الأشخاص المؤثرون في المجتمع .

نتيجة لزيادة في عدد المشاركات وزيادة نسبة متابعون والمشاهدات يمكن من هذه الزيادة الحصول على ربح مادي حيث أصبحت المنصة مصدر دخل للعديد من المستخدمين , تحديدا إذا كانت علامة تجارية فعند زيادة نسب مشاركة الفيديو يعمل ذلك على وصوله لأكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين وبالتالي زيادة التفاعل في الحساب .

طريقة شراء وزياده مشاركات تيك توك

تتيح منصة تيك توك خاصية مشاركة الفيديوهات إما عن طريق إرسالها للأصدقاء أو مشاركتها خارجيا في أي منصة من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي هذا يعزز من مشاركة الفيديوهات والظهور في حركة الاكسبلور مما يسمح للفديوهات الظهور للعديد من الأشخاص , يجب مراعاة العديد من الأمور عند النشر منها المحتوي لأجل الظهور في خانة الاكسبلور ومشاركة الفيديو لابد أن يكون المحتوى متميز لكي يصل لعدد كبير من التفاعلات في الساعات الأولى من نشره حيث هذه الخاصية تعتمد بشكل أساسي على تفاعل المشاهدين  وبالتالي الظهور في خانة for you وبقائه رائجا للعديد من الأشخاص .

استخدام الهاشتاجات ذات علاقة بمحتوى الفيديو وتحتوي علي عدد مشاهدات كبير حيث تساعد الهاشتاجات على تصنيف نوع المحتوي الخاص بالفيديو وبالتالي الظهور لعدد أكبر من المتابعين, مراعاة التوقيت المناسب عند النشر حتى يصل لأكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين حيث يجب مراعاة أن لا يتم النشر في أوقات متأخرة من الليل لأن ظهور الفيديو ومشاركته يعتمد على تواجد عدد كبير من المشاهدين. إذا أتيحت الفرصة لصاحب الحساب التفاعل مع الجمهور فهذا الأمر من الأمور المحببة حيث يوطد العلاقة بين صاحب الحساب والجمهور وبالتالي معرف معلومات كبيرة عن فئة ونوعية الجمهور المتابعين للحساب وهذا يساعد في صنع أفضل محتوى وأسرع انتشار.

إذا توفرت كل هذه الأمور ولكن نسب المشاركة ضعيفة ويتجه البعض إلى شراء المشاركات من المواقع لزيادة عدد مشاركات الفديو وزيادة نسبة المتابعون , يوفر الموقع شراء وزيادة عدد المشاركات من خلال الدخول على الموقع ووضع لينك المنشور المراد مشاركته و تحديد عدد المشاركات المطلوب زيادتها عن طريق شرائها.