Buy and increase Tik Tok likes
0.10 K.D Add to cart

Buy and increase Tik Tok likes

0.10 K.D

  • *Post link

    *The number of likes

    Views

    Save number

    Publication number

 

  • Warranty on all services
  • Please read the service instructions before ordering
  • Safe payment 100%
Safe payment by

Buy and increase Tik Tok likes

  • High quality tik tok likes
  • Onset within 1-24 hours
  • The account must be public
  • Compensation for a month if there is a shortage
  • It is not possible to cancel after making the request

After the great success achieved by the TikTok platform as one of the social media platforms that many users resort to due to several reasons, the most important of which is entertainment, the application developers resorted to using some algorithms that help make the application easy to use and accepted by the largest possible number of users and increase the scope of its use So it has become not only limited to entertainment, but it has become one of the ways that some people resort to to get money through the number of followers, as if the content becomes attractive to the largest possible number of viewers who interact by liking the video, the application will display your videos in searches and thus achieve The goal of the account is to earn money.

Purchase Tik Tok Likes

The main goal of the Tik Tok application is to obtain a large fan base in different countries and thus obtain the largest possible number of likes, when the number of likes increases, Tik Tok displays them to a larger number of viewers, which affects the owner of the platform and increases the percentage of private profits With it, due to the reliance of the TikTok platform on algorithms that work mainly in displaying content as a result of the videos that were watched and displayed in the for you feature, so TikTok works when the number of likes increases by a large percentage, it displays the videos to the largest number of viewers and thus gets an increase in Profit Ratio.

Increase the number of TikTok likes

An order to buy and increase the number of likes occupies many content owners. The main goal of owning content is fame. It is necessary to know the importance of the content that it creates and how to distinguish it. The application is displayed by a larger category of viewers.

One of the most important ways is to display good, high-quality content. The account holder can promote his video through other social media, by asking celebrities who have a large number of followers to promote his content. Some account holders resort to using websites or applications that allow purchasing and increasing the number of video likes. He must choose the site that increases real and not fake like our site, so all you have to do is log in to the site and put the link for the video and choose the number of likes you want to get and the number of viewers of the video and take into account that the account is public and not private and the increase is real in within the first 24 hours.

شراء وزيادة لايكات تيك توك

شراء وزيادة لايكات تيك توك

0.10 د.ك

  • *رابط المنشور

    *عدد اللايكات

    عدد المشاهدات

    عدد الحفظ

    عدد النشر

 

  • ضمان على جميع الخدمات
  • يُرجىٰ قراءة تعليمات الخدمة قبل الطلب
  • دفع آمن 100%
دفع آمن بواسطة

شراء وزيادة لايكات تيك توك

  • لايكات تيك توك جودة عالية مكس
  • بدأ خلال 1 – 24 ساعة
  • يجب أن يكون الحساب عام
  • تعويض لمدة شهر اذا حصل نقص
  • لا يمكن الالغاء بعد عمل الطلب

بعد النجاح الكبير الذي حققته منصة تيك توك كإحدى منصات التواصل الاجتماعي التي يلجأ إليها الكثير من المستخدمين نظرا لعدة أسباب من أهمها الترفيه لجأ مطورون التطبيق إلى استعمال بعض الخوارزميات التي تساعد في أن يجعل التطبيق سهل استخدامه ويقبل عليه اكبر عدد ممكن من المستخدمين ويزيد من مجال استخدامه فأصبح غير مقتصر فقط على الترفيه ولكن أصبح من احدي الطرق التي يلجأ إليها البعض للحصول على المال من خلال عدد المتابعين حيث إذا أصبح المحتوى يجذب أكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين الذين يتفاعلون بوضع إعجاب على الفيديو سوف يقوم التطبيق بعرض الفيديوهات الخاصة بك في عمليات البحث وبالتالي تحقيق الهدف من الحساب وكسب المال.

شراء لايكات تيك توك

ان الهدف الاساسي من تطبيق تيك توك هو الحصول علي قاعده جماهيرية كبيرة في مختلف البلدان و بالتالي الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب , عند زيادة عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب يقوم تيك توك بعرضها لعدد أكبر من المشاهدين مما يؤثر على صاحب المنصة وزيادة نسبة الأرباح الخاصة به , بسبب اعتماد منصة تيك توك على الخوارزميات التي تعمل بشكل أساسي في عرض المحتوى نتيجة الفيديوهات التي تمت مشاهدتها وعرضها في خاصية for you , لذلك يعمل تيك توك عند زيادة عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب بنسبة كبيرة يقوم بعرض الفيديوهات على أكبر قدر من المشاهدين وبالتالي يحصل زيادة في نسبة الربح.

زيادة عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب تيك توك

أمر شراء و زيادة عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب يشغل الكثير من أصحاب المحتويات يعتبر الهدف الأساسي من امتلاكهم محتوي هو الشهرة , لابد من معرفة أهمية المحتوى الذي يصنعه وكيفية التمييز به الامر ليس مقتصر فقط على تصوير الفيديو لكن يمتد إلى جودة الفيديو والمدة التي يجب مراعاتها للفيديو حتى يقوم التطبيق بعرضها فئة أكبر من المشاهدين .

من أهم الطريق هو عرض محتوى جيد ذا جودة عالية يمكن أن يقوم صاحب الحساب بالترويج للفيديو الخاص به من خلال وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الأخرى أن من خلال أن يطلب من المشاهير الذين يمتلكون عدد متابعين بنسبة كبيرة أن يروجون للمحتوى الخاص به . يلجأ بعض أصحاب الحسابات باستعمال المواقع أو التطبيقات التي تتيح شراء و زيادة في عدد تسجيلات الاعجاب الخاصة بالفيديو . لابد أن يختار الموقع الذي يعمل على زيادة حقيقية وليست وهمية مثل الموقع الخاص بنا لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول للموقع و وضع اللينك الخاص بالفيديو واختيار عدد الايكات التي ترغب بالحصول عليها وعدد المشاهدين للفيديو ومراعاة أن يكون الحساب عام وليس خاص وتكون الزيادة حقيقية في خلال أول 24 ساعة.