Buy and increase Tik Tok followers
0.10 K.D Add to cart

Buy and increase Tik Tok followers

0.10 K.D

  • *user (account name)

    *The number of followers

 

  • Warranty on all services
  • Please read the service instructions before ordering
  • Safe payment 100%
Safe payment by

Buy and increase followers tiktok

  • High quality tik tok followers mix
  • Onset within 1 to 24 hours
  • The account must be public
  • Each account 100 thousand per month
  • Compensation for a period of 3 months if there is a shortage
  • It is not possible to cancel after making the request

The use of the Tik Tok application in our time has become common and many resort to it to watch videos. The application has achieved great success as the number of its users exceeded one billion users, it is used by all age groups as it attracts adults and children, it is characterized as a free application, so its use has become available all over the world.

It was used in the beginning to shoot a video of specific music and make oral animation during recording, but now its use is no longer limited to entertainment, but the contents of the videos have multiplied in various fields, the most important of which is advertising, Tik Tok provides many additions while making the video from Filters and special effects, music, montage and video editing.

buy tik tok followers

When creating content on TikTok, some things must be taken into account:

  1.   Your profile should contain all the personal information that you want others to see and add a link to the rest of the accounts you own and provide content with it. The company's logo is available.
  2.   That the content provided be characterized by creativity and far from imitation and provides distinctive content due to the large number of content currently available on the platform to use all advanced means in order to deliver information in an easy way to attract the largest possible number of viewers and thus increase followers.
  3.   The TikTok platform is based on algorithms that show the accounts in which the interaction rate increases, and therefore the videos must continue to be published regularly, because the viewership rates do not come with a large percentage, depending on the number of followers, but also through the continuity of publishing.
  4.   Benefit from the services provided through the platform to communicate, respond and interact with followers by adding comments in a polite way or by making a live broadcast to answer as many questions as possible. This allows the consolidation of the relationship between the account holder and the followers and gives positive opinions about the account and thus reaps the largest possible amount of followers. Followers.
  5.   Take advantage of the for you feature on the main page of the application that works with the hashtags system, so the more hashtags in the trending categories that get the largest possible number of viewers, the higher the viewership of your video, and therefore if the content is acceptable, the percentage of followers on your page will increase, Using this box allows you to show the videos that are suitable for you based on the content that you watched previously in various categories.
  6.   Make bilateral videos with people who have a large number of followers, and thus you will reach the largest possible number of followers and enter a new category of followers, and the content of your page can also be displayed appropriately for everyone to understand.
  7.   That the video be filmed with high quality and distinguished content, the two are important factors for calculating the viewership rate, and that the duration of the video is not short in order for the platform to display it to the largest possible number of viewers.
  8.   Share your Tik Tok content on the rest of the social media in order to reach as many users as possible and thus increase the number of followers.

How to increase the number of followers  TikTok

After creating professional content that can compete with other content in the same field, the matter of increasing the number of followers continues to occupy the mind of the account holder because of its great importance. Some rely on good content promotion through the exploration process or by resorting to some applications and websites that increase the percentage of followers by purchasing a certain number of followers, but when choosing a site, it must be trustworthy and the followers must be real to calculate the percentage of views correctly .

Therefore, the site provides everything that the customer needs in terms of increasing the number of followers and many other services. All you have to do is choose what you want to add to the account, then put the name of the account and the number of followers that you want to get. The increase is within the first 24 hours, so that the account is General, it provides a 3-month guarantee if there is a decrease in the number of followers during this period.

شراء وزيادة متابعين تيك توك

شراء وزيادة متابعين تيك توك

0.10 د.ك

  • *اليوزر (إسم الحساب)

    *عدد المتابعين

 

  • ضمان على جميع الخدمات
  • يُرجىٰ قراءة تعليمات الخدمة قبل الطلب
  • دفع آمن 100%
دفع آمن بواسطة

شراء وزيادة متابعين تيك توك

  • متابعين تيك توك جودة عالية مكس
  • بدأ خلال ساعة الى 24 ساعة
  • يجب أن يكون الحساب عام
  • كل حساب 100 ألف شهريا
  • تعويض لمدة 3 شهور اذا حصل نقص
  • لا يمكن الالغاء بعد عمل الطلب

أصبح استخدام تطبيق تيك توك في وقتنا الحالي أمر شائع و يلجأ إليه الكثير لمشاهدة الفيديوهات .حقق التطبيق نجاح باهر حيث تجاوز عدد مستخدميه المليار مستخدم , يستخدمه جميع الفئات العمرية حيث يجذب الكبار والصغار , يتميز بأنه تطبيق مجاني لذلك أصبح استخدامه متوافر في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كان استخدامه في البداية الامر من اجل التصوير فيديو لموسيقى معينة و عمل تحريك شفهي اثناء التسجيل و لكن الآن لم يعد استخدامه مقتصر فقط علي الترفيه وإنما تعددت المحتويات الخاصة بالفديوهات في مختلف المجالات من أهمها الدعاية والاعلان , يوفر تيك توك العديد من الاضافات أثناء عمل الفيديو من فلاتر و مؤثرات خاصة, موسيقي , عمل مونتاج وتعديل على الفيديو.

شراء متابعين تيك توك

عند إنشاء محتوى على تيك توك يجب مراعاة بعض الأمور :

  1.   أن يكون ملف التعريف الخاص بك يحتوي على كافة المعلومات الشخصية التي تريد من الاخرين رؤيتها واضافه لينك خاصه بباقي الحسابات التي تمتلكها وتقدم بها محتوي , أن يكون صورة الملف الشخصي معبرة عن المحتوى وواضحه على سبيل المثل اذا كانت الصفحه خاصه بمنتج معين لابد ان تكون الصوره الشخصيه متوفر بها اللوجو الخاص بالشركة.
  2.   ان يكون المحتوي المقدم يتميز بالابداع وبعيد كل البعد عن التقليد ويقدم محتوى مميز نظرا لكثرة المحتويات المتواجدة حاليا على المنصة  أن يستخدم كل الوسائل المتقدمة من أجل القيام بتوصيل المعلومه بطريقه سهله لجذب أكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين وبالتالي زيادة المتابعين .
  3.   منصة تيك توك مبنية على الخوارزميات تقوم بإظهار الحسابات التي يزيد فيها نسبة التفاعل وبالتالي لابد من استمرارية نشر الفيديوهات بانتظام لأن نسب المشاهدة لا تأتي بنسبة كبيرة معتمده علي عدد المتابعين ولكن أيضا من خلال الاستمرارية في النشر.
  4.   الاستفادة من الخدمات المقدمة من خلال المنصة للتواصل والرد والتفاعل مع المتابعين من خلال إضافة تعليقات بطريقة مهذبة أو من خلال عمل بث مباشر للرد على أكبر قدر ممكن من الأسئلة يتيح ذلك توطيد العلاقة بين صاحب الحساب والمتابعون ويعطي آراء إيجابية عن الحساب وبالتالي يحصد أكبر قدر ممكن من المتابعين.
  5.   الاستفادة من خاصية for you المتواجدة في الصفحة الرئيسية للتطبيق التي تعمل بنظام الهاشتاجات  ف كلما زادت عدد الهاشتاجات في الفئات الترند الحاصلة على أكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين كلما زادت نسبة المشاهدة للفيديو الخاص بك وبالتالي إذا كان المحتوى مقبول سوف تزداد نسبة المتابعين في الصفحة الخاصة بك , استخدام هذه الخانة يتيح لك إظهار الفيديوهات المناسبة لك بناء على المحتوى الذي قمت بمشاهدته سابقا في مختلف الفئات .
  6.   عمل فيديوهات ثنائية مع الأشخاص يوجد لديهم عدد متابعات كثيره وبالتالي ستصل لاكبر قدر ممكن من المتابعين والدخول في فئة جديدة من المتابعين وايضا يمكن ان يعرض المحتوي الخاص بصفحتك بشكل ملائم لكي يفهمه الجميع .
  7.   أن يتم تصوير الفيديو بجودة عالية ومحتوى متميز الاثنان عاملان مهمان لحساب نسبة المشاهدة وأن تكون مدة الفيديو ليست قصيرة حتى تقوم المنصة بعرضها على أكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدين.
  8.   عمل مشاركة المحتوى تيك توك الخاص بك على باقي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لكي تصل لأكبر قدر ممكن من المستخدمين وبالتالي زيادة عدد المتابعين.

طريقة زيادة عدد المتابعين  تيك توك

بعد إنشاء محتوى إحترافي يستطيع أن ينافس المحتويات الأخرى في نفس المجال يظل أمر زياده عدد المتابعين يشغل ذهن صاحب الحساب لما لها من أهمية كبيرة . يعتمد البعض على الترويج الجيد للمحتوى عن طريق عملية الاكسبلور أو عن طريق اللجوء إلى بعض التطبيقات والمواقع الإلكترونية التي تعمل علي زيادة نسبة المتابعين من خلال شراء عدد معين من المتابعين لكن عند اختيار الموقع لابد أن يكون ذا ثقة وأن يكون المتابعين حقيقيين لحساب نسبة المشاهدات بطريقة صحيحة.

لذلك يوفر الموقع كل ما يحتاجه العميل من زيادة عدد المتابعين والعديد من الخدمات الاخري كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تختار ما ترغب في إضافته للحساب ثم تضع اسم الحساب و عدد المتابعين الذين ترغب في الحصول عليها يتم الزيادة في خلال أول 24 ساعة , أن يكون الحساب عام , تقدم ضمان لمدة 3 أشهر إذا حدث نقص في عدد المتابعين خلال هذه الفترة.