Buy Direct Message for Instagram - Buy Direct Message for Instagram
Buy and increase Direct Message Instagram
0.10 K.D Add to cart

Buy and increase Direct Message Instagram

0.10 K.D

  • *Link

    Your account or post link
     

    *Account names

    Accounts that you want to send to their followers
     

    *the message

    *Quantity

 

  • Warranty on all services
  • Please read the service instructions before ordering
  • Safe payment 100%
Safe payment by

Instagram is no longer only a tool for sharing photos and videos, but also used to communicate with friends. In personal use, if the person’s page is public, you can send messages and communicate with him without the need to follow the account. If the account is private, then it is necessary to send a request to communicate with the person, and this achieves the complete privacy of the account holders. If the purpose of using Instagram is for a marketing offer, the customer can easily communicate with the owners of local and international brands and inquire about what he wants, in addition to that it also allows the marketer to communicate with his customers and know their opinions about the product after receiving it, for example.

How to send a message to someone on Instagram

In order to communicate through Instagram, you can take advantage of Direct Messages to send messages, pictures, and videos to people you follow through some steps:

  1.   We log into Instagram through smartphones.
  2.   We click on the message icon located on the right in the upper corner, or by swiping to the right.
  3.   Click on Create a new message at the top right of the page.
  4.   Select the people you want to communicate with and then tap on the person's name to open the chat page.
  5.   Write the message that you want to send, in addition to the many additions available from sending stickers, recording an audio clip, or sending pictures and videos. These options are located at the bottom of the chat at the writing bar, in addition to the possibility of making a video call at the top right of the conversation when the recipient’s picture.
  6.   When you finish sending, click on send message.

If you want to have a conversation with a brand after browsing the brand's page and wanting to get many inquiries, you can click on the messaging icon located at the top of the page next to the follow-up icon, then start the conversation, then press the send icon.

When browsing for something and you find a post on a public page and you want to share it with your friends below the video or photo, there are icons for liking and commenting. There is an icon in the form of an arrow. When you click on it, you can send this post to many people and add a comment, no one will be able to see this The message is you and the addressee.

When you want to send the profile of the page to friends, you go to the personal page that you want to send, then click on the three dots located in the upper right part of the page, then choose to share the profile, then choose the person to whom it is sent, which can be a large group of people.

How to use direct messages

Instagram has become at the present time one of the most important platforms that are used in advertising and marketing, so direct messages can be used to communicate with customers and obtain their opinions on the product, and some suggestions can also be presented to them. This allows the work of a good marketing plan based on customer opinions and enhances the good relationship between The customer and the owner of the product, and therefore the opinions of this customer will be trustworthy.

You can visit customer pages, find out their interests, and the brands they follow, and through this, you can identify influential people who can be contacted and collaborate to display the product.

After purchasing any product, customers add some comments, whether negative or positive. Through these comments, you can improve the service provided and communicate with the customer through direct messages, which are much better than the company's e-mail, and it is characterized as a quick and direct way to reach quick solutions.

Direct messages can be used to deal with regular customers and provide them with periodic offers offered by the company, in addition to shopping vouchers and congratulations on public occasions. This strengthens the relationship between the customer and the company and works to publish positive comments about the company and the products it offers.

Increase the number of direct messages

Some resort to increasing the number of direct messages through websites, so the site provides you with adding direct messages by taking some steps. First, put the link for the account. Second, write the names of the accounts to send messages to his followers. Third, the message to be sent to them. You must read the instructions on the site well. To avoid errors during transmission.

شراء دايركت مسج انستقرام - شراء مسج انستقرام مباشرة
شراء وزيادة دايركت مسج انستقرام

شراء وزيادة دايركت مسج انستقرام

0.10 د.ك

  • *الرابط

    حسابك او رابط المنشور
     

    *أسماء الحسابات

    الحسابات التي تريد الارسال لمتابعينهم
     

    *الرسالة

    *الكمية

 

  • ضمان على جميع الخدمات
  • يُرجىٰ قراءة تعليمات الخدمة قبل الطلب
  • دفع آمن 100%
دفع آمن بواسطة

لم يعد الانستجرام أداة لمشاركة الصور والفيديوهات فقط ولكن أيضا يستخدم من أجل التواصل مع الأصدقاء . في الاستخدام الشخصي إذا كان صفحه الشخص عامه تستطيع ارسال رسائل والتواصل معه بدون الحاجة الى متابعة الحساب أما إذا كان الحساب خاص فيستعين أرسال طلب للتواصل مع الشخص وهذا يحقق الخصوصية التامة لأصحاب الحسابات . إذا كان الغرض من استعمال الانستجرام للعرض التسويقي فيمكن للعميل التواصل مع أصحاب العلامات التجارية المحلية و العالمية بسهولة والاستفسار عن ما يريده بالإضافة إلى أنه يتيح ايضا للمسوق أن يتواصل مع عملائه ومعرفه آرائهم عن المنتج بعد الاستلام علي سبيل المثال.

كيفيه ارسال رساله لشخص ما على الانستجرام

لإجراء للتواصل من خلال الانستجرام يمكن الاستفادة من الـ Direct Messages في ارسال الرسائل او الصور و الفديوهات للاشخاص الذين تقوم بمتابعته من خلال بعض الخطوات :

  1.   نقوم بتسجيل الدخول الي الانستقرام من خلال الهواتف الذكية.
  2.   نضغط على ايقونة الرسائل المتواجدة في جهة اليمين اعلى الزاوية أو من خلال السحب جهة اليمين.
  3.   اضغط على انشاء رسالة جديدة المتواجد اعلي يمين الصفحة.
  4.   حدد الأشخاص الذين ترغب في التواصل معهم ثم تضغط على اسم الشخص لفتح صفحة الدردشة.
  5.   قم بكتابة الرسالة التي ترغب بإرساله بالإضافة إلى العديد من الاضافات المتواجدة من ارسال الملصقات أو تسجيل مقطع صوتي او ارسال صوره و فديوهات هذه الخيارات متواجدة في اسفل الدردشة عند الشريط الكتابي بالإضافة الى امكانية اجراء مكالمة فيديو في أعلى يمين المحادثة عند صوره المرسل اليه.
  6.   عند الانتهاء من الإرسال اضغط على ارسال الرسالة.

إذا كنت تريد إجراء محادثة لإحدى العلامات التجارية بعد القيام بالتصفح الصفحة الخاصة بالعلامة التجارية والرغبة في الحصول على العديد من الاستفسارات فيمكنك الضغط علي ايقونه مراسلة المتواجدة في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة بجوار أيقونة المتابعة ثم بدء المحادثة بعد ذلك تضغط على ايقونة ارسال.

عند التصفح عن أمر ما و وجدت منشور خاص بصفحة عامة واردت مشاركتها مع اصدقائك اسفل الفيديو او الصوره يوجد ايقونات خاصة بتسجيل الإعجاب والتعليق يوجد ايقونه على هيئة سهم عند الضغط عليها تتمكن من إرسال هذا المنشور إلي العديد من الاشخاص واضافه تعليق لن يتمكن أحد من رؤية هذه الرسالة غيرك انت والمرسل اليه.

عند الرغبة في إرسال ملف الشخصي الخاص بالصفحة للأصدقاء فتقوم بالدخول الي الصفحة الشخصية المراد إرسالها ثم تضغط علي الثلاث نقاط المتواجدة في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الصفحة ثم تختار مشاركة ملف التعريف ثم تختار الشخص المرسل إليه الذي يمكن أن يكون مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص .

كيفية الاستفادة من الرسائل المباشرة

أصبح الانستجرام في الوقت الحالي أحد أهم المنصات التي تستخدم في الدعاية و التسويق لذلك يمكن الاستفادة من الرسائل المباشرة في التواصل مع العملاء والحصول على آرائهم في المنتج ويمكن أيضا تقديم بعض المقترحات لهم هذا الامر يتيح عمل خطة تسويقية جيدة قائمة على آراء العملاء ويعزز العلاقة الجيدة بين العميل وصاحب المنتج وبالتالي ستكون آراء هذا العميل محل للثقة .

يمكن زيارة الصفحات الخاصة بالعملاء ومعرفة اهتماماتهم والعلامات التجارية الذين يقومون بمتابعتها ومن خلال ذلك يمكن أن تحدد الأشخاص المؤثرون الذين يمكن أن يتم التواصل معهم وعمل تعاون  لعرض المنتج.

يقوم العملاء بعد شراء اي منتج بإضافة بعض التعليقات سواء كانت سلبيه او ايجابيه من خلال هذه التعليقات يمكنك تحسين الخدمة المقدمة والتواصل مع العميل عن طريق الرسائل المباشرة التي تعد أفضل بكثير من البريد الالكتروني الخاص بالشركة و تتميز بانها طريقه سريعه ومباشره للتوصل إلى حلول سريعة.

يمكن استخدام الرسائل المباشرة للتعامل مع العملاء الدائمين و تقديم لهم العروض الدورية التي تقدمها الشركة بالإضافة إلى قسائم الشراء والتهنئات في المناسبات العامة هذا يعزز العلاقة بين العميل والشركه ويعمل على نشر تعليقات إيجابية عن الشركة والمنتجات التي تقدمها.

زيادة عدد الرسائل المباشرة

يلجأ البعض إلى زيادة عدد الرسائل المباشرة من خلال المواقع الالكترونيه لذلك يوفر لك الموقع اضافة الرسائل المباشرة من خلال القيام ببعض الخطوات اولا وضع الرابط الخاص بالحساب ثانيا كتابة أسماء الحسابات المراد ارسال رسائل الي متابعينه ثالثا الرسالة المراد ارسالها اليهم , يجب قراءة التعليمات المتواجدة في الموقع جيدا لتفادي الاخطاء اثناء الارسال.